After doing an Alt-click to focus the camera on something, would be useful to have a reset to store that view after moving moving the camera/ For example, you Alt-clcik to look at something, moving the camera around it and accidentally move the camera the wrong way. Being able to reset to the last Alt-click view would be very helpful.